(Week 7) – Proteins and proteins

My Freeletics blog - Week 07

My Freeletics blog – Week 07

This has been a good week. I have made progress in both stars and time during workouts, but the most important thing is that I now have got used to eat a lot of proteins. I still eat some bread every day (in the morning) but Rome wasn’t built on a day :-) – My new motto “fill your plate with vegetables first” really helps me to

Proteins and Proteins

not eat too much carbs when I am hungry. Carrot Juice and milk is good drinks. The nutrition app from freeletics also keeps me motivated to eat varied. This week I’m going to Val D’isere for 1 week of snowboarding. I will of course bring my training clothes with me, but I am very unsure on how to find good routines of eating enough proteins. We’ll see the result next week won’t we? In the meantime maybe I’ll see you in the french alps? Looking forward to it. See you next week. Learn more about Freeletics here, join and follow my workouts at Freeletics.com username: “Vegard*”

Leave a comment