(Week 12) – Freeletics in Munich

My Freeletics transformation blog - Week 12

My Freeletics transformation blog – Week 12

Last thursday I left for Munich. An old friend of mine lives there together with his girlfriend. We  wanted to check out skiing in Saalbach in Mars, and that was fantastic! The day before we arrived it snowed 50cm and we was lucky getting both off piste skiing and sunbathing the same weekend. As always its to much to eat and drink on these holidays, but I did some holiday workouts every morning. Last week i mentioned the freeleticsFreeletics in munich community and how many new friends I’ve got there. Since I was staying in Munich from sunday til monday I had to check out  some parks in this beautiful city. Monday morning (today) I hit the nearest park at 07:00 and did a 3km run + 2x metis. It felt so good to train outside again. In Norway it has been a little cold until now. It was actually just me in this park, but I learned it is a lot of parks all over the city. I am back home again, and looking forward to do some really good workouts this week. I got sick (food poisoned) on the plane back to Norway, so well see how good workouts I’ll manage to to :) Learn more about Freeletics here, follow my journey and join freeletics on freeletics.com you too – My username is still Vegard*.

Leave a comment