(Week 10) – SPA weekend in Tallinn!

My Freeletics transformation blog - Week 10

My Freeletics transformation blog – Week 10

Weeks are really going fast these days. Last week (thursday), my wife and I went to Tallinn together with friends to enjoy a spa weekend in Tallinn + a lot of food and drinks of course :-) We stayed on a really nice hotel with spa, in -and outdoor pool, a pool bar and luckily an onsite gym. (4 m2) Too small, and really hot. Not very good for training, but I actually prefered to use that instead of going outdoors because the weather was really cold and wet.SPA weekend in Tallinn(And I didn’t bring enough clothes) Anyways – You can do Freeletics anywhere, so that was not an excuse, it was a fantastic weekend. There was really a lot of both good and healthy food alternatives over there, I ate mostly salads with tuna and chicken for lunch, and calorie bombs for dinner. :-) I also managed to set new PB in this small gym I mentioned, and that felt really good, also because my friends where sitting right outside in a bubble bath drinking beer and waiting. :-) It’s good to be a free athletic. I guess this weekend sat me a week back (again), but did a good training today (Uranos x1) with new PB. I would go back for a spa weekend in Tallinn anytime, but really looking forward to a “normal” week as a free atletic. Learn more about Freeletics, follow my journey and join our “family” on freeletics.com – My username is still Vegard*.

Leave a comment