(Week 9) – Between meals #clapclap

My Freeletics transformation blog - Week 09

My Freeletics transformation blog – Week 09

The last week was fantastic! I actually managed to set new personal best (PB) on every workout. #clapclap. Nothing is better than the feeling of achievement :-) I guess its because my amount of between meals? My five days training week was finished already at friday, and my body didn’t feel like just hanging around for 2 days until next workout week, so saturday I added a workout on my own (Metis strength x2) of course with new PB. But yesterday I managed to have a

week09 between meals

resting day, and just stay put on the sofa. This week I’ve been eating a lot between meals. Mostly proteins of course. But what about resting days? I am just as hungry as usual, and my family eats chocolate and candy during weekend. I managed to resist the temptation, but I was sooo close :-) For the between meals I usually eat chicken or fish + vegetables of course and eggs. I have felt full all week, and actually doesn’t understand why I am so hungry. And moreover I feel like I have no progress at all, but I guess I do. Its just very important to take those resting days seriously without overeating. Freeletics nutrition is a very good service for finding new ideas for healthy food and eat right. I recommend it.. I’m not sure about this, but it would not surprise me if numerous small between meals is the solution for weight reduction. 😉 Learn more about Freeletics here, follow me and join the “family” on freeletics.com – My username is still Vegard*.

Leave a comment