(Week 11) – The freeletics community

My Freeletics transformation blog - Week 11

My Freeletics transformation blog – Week 11

Spring is almost here now (Norway), and I am finished with week 11. I am really looking forward to summer, though I don’t want it to come to fast because I have some workout to do first :-) This week was a good one. I have been home all week. No travelling at all, so my eating and training was stable and good. Even though you can do Freeletics everywhere, and the nutrition guide always helps you wherever you are, its good to be doing home workout:-) I discovered the fantastic motivation

freeletics groups

factor in the large community at freeletics.com. I made a lot of new friends this week, and I am so excited about sharing workouts and experiences instant with my new friends that is freeletics athletes too and understand what this is all about. This was just what I was missing now to take my journey to the next level. That proves how well developed this freeletics system is.

I got a cold this weekend. Not feeling to good in the mornings, but gets better during the day. Careful not to push too hard anyway to recover 100% from it. Next weekend I am visiting a friend of mine in Munich, and I will do some workouts there during my stay. I understand there is a lot of free athletes in Munich. We’re also gonna do some snowboarding in Saalbach. Looking forward to it. Learn more about Freeletics here, follow my journey and join the community on freeletics.com you too – My username is still Vegard*.

Leave a comment