(Week 14) – Days of PB ‘s

My Freeletics transformation blog - Week 14

My Freeletics transformation blog – Week 14

Hi! This week I needed some extra motivation and decided that I should create my own little competition. 5 workouts days with Personal best’s (PB ‘s) every day. If I didn’t manage to set PB on a workout, I had to do it again. And MAN I did it, without having to do any workouts over again. One of the workouts I pushed 10 minutes faster (50%) than I did in January, so clearly this i starting to show off. I call it Days of PB ‘s

Hell week 2.0 - 7 days in a row

I chose to stay at the gym because of the weather. It is very social there, but I have to admit that it is much better training outdoors. As usual I think proteins every meal and freeletics nutrition is fantastic. This weekend I decided to increase my body water level, so I have been drinking water as a maniac. The reason for my extreme water consumption is that I got Hell days 2.0 next week. 2 workouts a day 7 days in a row. That is gonna be SOOO hard, and I need to prepare both my body and brain for this. Next time its week 15, and my first goal is achieved. See you then. Learn more about Freeletics here, and make it YOUR lifestyle at freeletics.com – My username is still Vegard* – I’ll follow you back.

Leave a comment