(Week 15) – 15 weeks body transformation

15 weeks body transformation - Vegard*

15 weeks body transformation – Vegard*

My first goal of 15 weeks body transformation is achieved. Congratulations to me, I am happy with the results! :-) First I lost 8 kg fat and then I gained 3 kg muscles focusing on cardio/strength combined. It is important to mention that I have NOT used any protein or carbs powder of any kind. Only normal healthy food. I must admit I believe in use of negative ion wristband to get more energy. My favorite is NRGY balance and I have been using this since I started my journey. What I remember best from these weeks is first of all what made that big difference in the beginning.. Freeletics nutrition and the Coach. Let me tell you why:

Freeletics nutrition.
You become what you eat.. When I learned to fill my plate with vegetables first instead of potatoes or pasta,

15 weeks body transformation lunch. Think proteins

I really started to see results in better PB’s, more stars and visible body transformation. But remember, I have been eating normal dinner together with my family every day, I just didn’t eat as much pasta or potatoes as before. I gave up bread, chocolate and wine gums, beside of that, I eat normal, I still eat some potato chips saturday night – I eat more food than before, but focus on those proteins. I also have a normal relationship to alcohol. Can drink a beer or two or a glass of wine during the weekend…. Check out Freeletics Nutrition

The Coach
What made me push myself to this goal was the Coach. Yes, the Coach is the reason I made these results in 15 weeks body transformation at all. Without it I would never be able to push myself further like I have been doing these weeks. Are you serious about getting a Free athlete, download the mobile app today and buy 15 weeks of The CoachLearn more here

Feeling alone?
As a Freeletics free athlete, you are never alone. I made a lot of new friends these weeks in the app. There are millions of user worldwide waiting for you to sign-up and join the family. All are there to get motivated and motivate others. Try it, you can’t believe how well this community works before you try.

I hope this blog can motivate you to achieve your goals, 15 weeks body transformation is hard work, but it’s worth it! When I started this project decided not to just try to do it, but to DO IT with no excuses. You will get to know new sides about yourself as I did. Learn more about Freeletics, and start your new lifestyle at freeletics.com – My username is Vegard* – Look me up, and let me follow your journey :-)

Leave a comment